The Faculty/Staff Directory is your resource for communicating with your school and teachers.

 

Each teacher maintains their own webpage which contains assignments, links and other resources.  To access a teacher’s webpage simply click on their teaching assignment.

ADMINISTRATION

LAST NAME FIRST NAME TITLE E-MAIL
Groos Kyle Principal kgroos@sfcss.org
Mahoney Joan Assistant Principal jmahoney@sfcss.org
Hagg Art Asst. Principal/Counseling Director ahagg@sfcss.org
Kueter Steve Activities Director skueter@sfcss.org
Jones Kelly Counselor kjones@sfcss.org
Knight Sue Registrar/Admin. Asst. – Counseling sknight@sfcss.org
Gordon Pam Attendance Coordinator pgordon@sfcss.org
Strand Aaron Activities Coordinator astrand@sfcss.org
Shotkoski Jackie Administrative Assistant – Administration jshotkoski@sfcss.org

FACULTY

ACADEMIC SERVICE DEPARTMENT

LAST NAME FIRST NAME TEACHING ASSIGNMENT E-MAIL
Anderson Alex Academic Service Coordinator aanderson@sfcss.org
Kerkvliet Katie Academic Service kkerkvliet@sfcss.org
Poppinga Shannon Academic Service spoppinga@sfcss.org

 

CAREER & TECHNICAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT: BUSINESS, COMPUTER SCIENCE,
FAMILY & CONSUMER SCIENCE

LAST NAME FIRST NAME TEACHING ASSIGNMENT E-MAIL
Bradfield Jane Business – Dept. Chair jbradfield@sfcss.org
Huska Jordan Computer Science jhuska@sfcss.org 
Lynch Angela Family & Consumer Science alynch@sfcss.org

 

ENGLISH DEPARTMENT

LAST NAME FIRST NAME TEACHING ASSIGNMENT E-MAIL
Basche Doug English – Dept. Chair dbasche@sfcss.org
Hermanson Sophia English shermanson@sfcss.org
Nohrenberg Heather English hnohrenberg@sfcss.org
Pastrano Xavier English xpastrano@sfcss.org
Skar Gwen English gskar@sfcss.org
Stevens Bob Debate Coach bstevens@sfcss.org
VanEngen Jason English jvanengen@sfcss.org

 

LIBRARY-MEDIA CENTER

LAST NAME FIRST NAME TEACHING ASSIGNMENT E-MAIL
Nelson Scott Librarian snelson@sfcss.org

 

MATH DEPARTMENT

LAST NAME FIRST NAME TEACHING ASSIGNMENT E-MAIL
Carpenter Nancy Math – Dept. Chair ncarpenter@sfcss.org
Dunn Darlene Math Tutor ddunn@sfcss.org
Keppen Benjamin Math bkeppen@sfcss.org
Lindemann Ken Math klindemann@sfcss.org
Lynch Rick Math rlynch@sfcss.org
McQuade Sheila Math smcquade2@sfcss.org
Richter Crystal Math crichter@sfcss.org

 

PHYSICAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT

LAST NAME FIRST NAME TEACHING ASSIGNMENT E-MAIL
Kolsrud Kent Physical Education kkolsrud@sfcss.org
Lauret Rochelle Athletic Trainer rlauret@sfcss.org

 

SCIENCE DEPARTMENT

LAST NAME FIRST NAME TEACHING ASSIGNMENT E-MAIL
Benson Julie Science-Dept. Chair jbenson@sfcss.org 
Kruse Tyone Science tkruse@sfcss.org
Odenbach Beth Science bodenbach@sfcss.org
Poppinga Jayson Science jpoppinga@sfcss.org
Schnell Jane Science jschnell@sfcss.org
Tunge Nick Science ntunge@sfcss.org

 

SOCIAL SCIENCE DEPARTMENT

LAST NAME FIRST NAME TEACHING ASSIGNMENT E-MAIL
Gordon Jeff Social Science – Dept. Chair jgordon@sfcss.org
Fauteck Jessica Social Science jfauteck@sfcss.org
Krier Steve Social Science skrier@sfcss.org
Lindner Doug Social Science dlindner@sfcss.org
Whiting Ed Social Science ewhiting@sfcss.org

 

THEOLOGY DEPARTMENT

LAST NAME FIRST NAME TEACHING ASSIGNMENT E-MAIL
Shields Michelle Theology – Dept. Chair mshields@sfcss.org
Baustian Jeffrey Theology jbaustian@sfcss.org
Irvine Patricia Theology pirvine@sfcss.org
Jorgensen Debbie Theology djorgensen@sfcss.org
Konz Jonathan Campus Minister jkonz@sfcss.org
Lorang Leo Theology llorang@sfcss.org
Haggerty Fr. Shaun Chaplain shaggerty@sfcss.org

 

VISUAL & PERFORMING ARTS DEPARTMENT: ART, BAND, CHOIR,
ORAL INTERPRETATION & THEATRE

LAST NAME FIRST NAME TEACHING ASSIGNMENT E-MAIL
Siska Gary Art – Dept. Chair gsiska@sfcss.org
Fester Teresa Director of Theatre & Forensics – English tfester@sfcss.org
Frankman Patrick Photography – Art pfrankman@sfcss.org
Koch Ben Director of Instrumental Music/Bands bkoch@sfcss.org
Kramer Rachael Director of Choirs rkramer@sfcss.org
Nelson Scott Fall/Children’s Play Director-Musical Box Office Mngr. snelson@sfcss.org
Rasmussen Brian Director of Show Choirs brasmussen@sfcss.org

 

WORLD LANGUAGE DEPARTMENT

 

LAST NAME FIRST NAME TEACHING ASSIGNMENT E-MAIL
Brose Kelly Spanish – Dept. Chair kbrose@sfcss.org
Fauteck Jessica Spanish jfauteck@sfcss.org
Kuchenbecker Kristin German kkuchenbecker@sfcss.org
LeBrun Chad Spanish clebrun@sfcss.org
Nevin Rachel Latin EA
Thomason Lynn Latin lthomason@sfcss.org

SUPPORT STAFF: CUSTODIAL 

LAST NAME FIRST NAME POSITION E-MAIL
Geurtz Rod Head Custodian rgeurtz@sfcss.org
Gooley David Custodian – Work Study Supervisor dgooley@sfcss.org
Padilla Yuly Custodian – Daytime
Schwartz Gerald Custodian – Maintenance & Grounds gschwartz@sfcss.org
Martinez Jose Custodian – Nights
Widman David Custodian – Weekends

SUPPORT STAFF: FOOD SERVICE

LAST NAME FIRST NAME POSITION E-MAIL
Stene Deborah Food Service – Site Manager dstene@sfcss.org
Baartman Phyllis Food Service
Bovee Janice Food Service – Ala Carte
Qualseth Sherry Food Service
 Tracy Kaiser Food Service – Cashier
Black Gloria Food Service – Dishwasher
Cullen  Julie Food Service – Cook/Baker
Freese  Jackie Food Service