The Faculty/Staff Directory is your resource for communicating with your school and teachers.

 

Each teacher utilizes Google Classroom which contains assignments, documents, links and other resources.  Students can access Google Classroom through their G-Suite account. Parents are encouraged to work with their child when seeking out assignments and other responsibilities related to their particular classes.

 

Parents can access Google Classroom through their child’s G-Suite account. Click here to access Google Classroom – utilize your student’s account information to gain access

ADMINISTRATION

LAST NAME FIRST NAME TITLE E-MAIL
Mahoney Joan Principal jmahoney@sfcss.org
Anderson Alex Assistant Principal aanderson@sfcss.org
Hagg Art Asst. Principal/Counseling Director ahagg@sfcss.org
Kueter Steve Activities Director skueter@sfcss.org
Jones Kelly Counselor kjones@sfcss.org
Knight Sue Registrar/Admin. Asst. – Counseling sknight@sfcss.org
Gordon Pam Attendance Coordinator pgordon@sfcss.org
Strand Aaron Activities Coordinator astrand@sfcss.org
Shotkoski Jackie Administrative Assistant – Administration jshotkoski@sfcss.org

FACULTY

ACADEMIC SERVICE DEPARTMENT

LAST NAME FIRST NAME TEACHING ASSIGNMENT E-MAIL
Kerkvliet Katie Academic Service – Department Chair kkerkvliet@sfcss.org
Konz Julie Academic Service Coordinator julie.konz@sfcss.org
Schnetter Mikaela Academic Service mschnetter@sfcss.org

 

CAREER & TECHNICAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT: BUSINESS, COMPUTER SCIENCE,
FAMILY & CONSUMER SCIENCE

LAST NAME FIRST NAME TEACHING ASSIGNMENT E-MAIL
Bradfield Jane Business – Dept. Chair jbradfield@sfcss.org
Johanneson Tara Computer Science/Tech Integrationist tjohanneson@sfcss.org
Lynch Angela Family & Consumer Science alynch@sfcss.org

 

ENGLISH DEPARTMENT

LAST NAME FIRST NAME TEACHING ASSIGNMENT E-MAIL
Basche Doug English – Dept. Chair dbasche@sfcss.org
Bork Skye English sbork@sfcss.org
Fuller Natasha English nfuller@sfcss.org
Hermanson Sophia English shermanson@sfcss.org
Nohrenberg Heather English hnohrenberg@sfcss.org
Skar Gwen English gskar@sfcss.org
Stevens Bob Debate Coach bstevens@sfcss.org
Reagan Kelly English kreagan@sfcss.org

 

LIBRARY-MEDIA CENTER

LAST NAME FIRST NAME TEACHING ASSIGNMENT E-MAIL
Nelson Scott Librarian snelson@sfcss.org

 

MATH DEPARTMENT

LAST NAME FIRST NAME TEACHING ASSIGNMENT E-MAIL
Carpenter Nancy Math – Dept. Chair ncarpenter@sfcss.org
Dunn Darlene Math Tutor ddunn@sfcss.org
Keppen Benjamin Math bkeppen@sfcss.org
Lindemann Ken Math klindemann@sfcss.org
Lynch Rick Math rlynch@sfcss.org
McQuade Sheila Math smcquade2@sfcss.org
Richter Crystal Math crichter@sfcss.org

 

PHYSICAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT

LAST NAME FIRST NAME TEACHING ASSIGNMENT E-MAIL
Kolsrud Kent Physical Education kkolsrud@sfcss.org
Lauret Rochelle Athletic Trainer rlauret@sfcss.org

 

SCIENCE DEPARTMENT

LAST NAME FIRST NAME TEACHING ASSIGNMENT E-MAIL
Benson Julie Science-Dept. Chair jbenson@sfcss.org 
Kruse Tyone Science tkruse@sfcss.org
Mead Teresa (TJ) Science tmead@sfcss.org
Odenbach Beth Science bodenbach@sfcss.org
Poppinga Jayson Science jpoppinga@sfcss.org
Schnell Jane Science jschnell@sfcss.org

 

SOCIAL SCIENCE DEPARTMENT

LAST NAME FIRST NAME TEACHING ASSIGNMENT E-MAIL
Gordon Jeff Social Science – Dept. Chair jgordon@sfcss.org
Bork Skye Social Science sbork@sfcss.org
Gill Jean Social Science jgill@sfcss.org
Krier Steve Social Science skrier@sfcss.org
Lindner Doug Social Science dlindner@sfcss.org
Poppinga Shannon Social Science spoppinga@sfcss.org

 

THEOLOGY DEPARTMENT

LAST NAME FIRST NAME TEACHING ASSIGNMENT E-MAIL
Irvine Trish Theology – Dept. Chair pirvine@sfcss.org
Baustian Jeffrey Theology jbaustian@sfcss.org
Cleary Nolan Theology ncleary@sfcss.org
Haggerty Fr. Shaun Chaplain shaggerty@sfcss.org
Jorgensen Debbie Theology djorgensen@sfcss.org
Lorang Leo Theology llorang@sfcss.org
Wellington Nicole Campus Minister nwellington@sfcss.org

 

VISUAL & PERFORMING ARTS DEPARTMENT: ART, BAND, CHOIR,
ORAL INTERPRETATION & THEATRE

LAST NAME FIRST NAME TEACHING ASSIGNMENT E-MAIL
Siska Gary Art – Dept. Chair gsiska@sfcss.org
Fester Teresa Director of Theatre & Forensics – English tfester@sfcss.org
Frankman Patrick Photography – Art pfrankman@sfcss.org
Koch Ben Director of Instrumental Music/Bands bkoch@sfcss.org
Kramer Rachael Director of Choirs rkramer@sfcss.org
Nelson Scott Fall/Children’s Play Director-Musical Box Office Mngr. snelson@sfcss.org
Perkins Jessica  Director of Orchestra  jperkins@sfcss.org
Ussery Lindsey Director of Show Choirs lussery@sfcss.org

 

WORLD LANGUAGE DEPARTMENT

LAST NAME FIRST NAME TEACHING ASSIGNMENT E-MAIL
Brose Kelly Spanish – Dept. Chair kbrose@sfcss.org
Zwagerman Christy Spanish czwagerman@sfcss.org
Rodig Anika German arodig@sfcss.org
LeBrun Chad Spanish clebrun@sfcss.org
Nevin Rachel Latin EA
Thomason Lynn Latin lthomason@sfcss.org

SUPPORT STAFF: CUSTODIAL 

LAST NAME FIRST NAME POSITION E-MAIL
Geurtz Rod Head Custodian rgeurtz@sfcss.org
Gooley David Custodian – Work Study Supervisor dgooley@sfcss.org
Padilla Yuly Custodian – Daytime
Martinez Jose Custodian – Nights
Widman David Custodian – Weekends

SUPPORT STAFF: FOOD SERVICE

LAST NAME FIRST NAME POSITION E-MAIL
Stene Deborah Food Service – Site Manager dstene@sfcss.org
Baartman Stratton Phyllis Food Service
Qualseth Sherry Food Service
Bovee Janice Food Service – Cashier
 Tracy Kaiser Food Service – Cashier
Tarabelsi Marybeth Food Service – Cashier
Black Gloria Food Service – Dishwasher
Freese  Jackie Food Service